ICONS IN WINDOWS Deepin

This time and at the request of some users, we have created a theme icons compatible with Deepin trying to resemble the appearance of Windows 10.

We hope it will be helpful, especially for those who are just beginning the transition and feel somewhat disoriented when encountering a different environment than usual.

Click to view full size image

The theme is visually pleasing and familiar icons assigned to the default applications in the system, eg open thunderbird mail and explorer file manager Deepin.

Click to view full size image

Installation

It is made from our repository Deepines To do this you must download and install the repository to later open a terminal and run:

update && sudo apt sudo apt install windows-icon-theme

But for the command to work do not forget to download and install the repository Deepines from the following link:

DEEPINES

Descargar “DEEPINES 4.0” Deepines-Repository_4.0_AMD64.DEB – Descargado 37574 veces – 9 KB

5 3 votes
Rate the Article
 
Subscribe
Report of
21 Reacciones
More popular
Newer Older
Opinion from the article
See all comments
Tutomanía
Tutomanía (@tutomania)
1 year ago

They were very good, we just need to add the blue screen and license expired to complete. regards

xelc84
xelc84 (@xelc84)
Answering to Tutomania
1 year ago

LOL

Akiba Illusion
Akiba Illusion (@akibaillusion)
1 year ago

Very good pack ... Weird but good

Eli
Eli (@eli)
Admin
1 year ago

I like, very interesting Car Thank you for sharing them! It is that the very detailed work is all icons.

StudioMARC Designer & Desenvolvimentos
1 year ago

Nao install consegui diz that invalidates installed operação

Eli
Eli (@eli)
Admin

Hi friend StudioMARC Designer & Desenvolvimentos, Depois of baixar arquivo here or você deve escrever or seguinte:

sudo apt update

e depois:

sudo apt install windows-icon-theme

Greetings.

Svetoslav Stoilov
Svetoslav Stoilov (@svetoslavstoilov)
1 year ago

Great job guys..looks OMG awesome :) :)

Claudio Alves
Claudio Alves (@claudioalves)
1 year ago

Não get baixar da permissão or denied for baixar arquivo

Eli
Eli (@eli)
Admin
Answering to Claudio alves
1 year ago

Claudio Alves Certify-se ter or Deepines 2.0 installed and, em followed, Lembre-se das Instruções for executar or command sudo apt update before you try to install or pacote. Você pode show uma capture showing fabric or error?

Peka Producciones
Peka Producciones (@peka-producciones)
1 year ago

Fantastic!
I can already put the laptop with Deepin to the mother-in-law and let her think she uses güindous hahaha

Juanca Lopez
Juanca Lopez (@juancalopez)
1 year ago

svg icons are? You should also leave the icon does not change for chrome edge, but overall good

Svetoslav Stoilov
Svetoslav Stoilov (@svetoslavstoilov)
1 year ago

thank you so much i love them

G&G Online
G&G Online (@ggonline)
1 year ago

habilito could explain how this issue via terminal tells me that it was done but does not change

samuel Bora
samuel Bora (@samuelbora)
1 year ago

just perfect and also viruses !!!

Rodrigo Barbosa
Rodrigo Barbosa (@rodrigobarbosa3)
9 months ago

Quero or ainda nao baixar this issue get no repository

Eli
Eli (@eli)
Admin
Answering to Rodrigo Barbosa
9 months ago

Rodrigo Barbosa

Oi is we Repositories, Olha, eu acabei to install. Certify-is to type:

update && sudo apt sudo apt install windows-icon-theme

More Primeiro, certify baixar-se na Deepines and install or deste artigo Primeira page.
Saudações!

DeepinScreenshot Seleccionar área 20191129214308
travis
travis (@travis)
9 months ago

It does not work or does not appear in Deepin 15.11?

Mateus Domingues
Mateus Domingues (@mateusdomingues)
9 months ago

@car or Linux muito complexo is tornou ... maneiras há muitas set up or system.

f12019
f12019 (@f12019)
8 months ago

Very great job friend and appreciate the effort you make to please but in this case my personal step does not make sense to me eh stressed to love the one you like. never change the beauty of Deepin by Windows.

21
0
We would like to know what you think, Join the discussion.x
()
x